easy healthy pancakes (no sugar,no oil!)

I’ve returned from my vacation this night and my boyfriend suprised me by waiting for me in front of my house, right after he left the next day my best friend came over and stayed til evening, so there wasn’t any time to relax yet. Also there’s almost no fruit in the house, just one banana and some frozen raspberries! After lots of thinking about what to eat I decided to make pancakes because they make me feel so calm, and I even managed to finally get my pancake recipe perfect! Now there’s no more sugar or oil in it. So here’s the perfect recipe for the most amazing vegan pancakes you will ever eat!


total time: 10 min.



you need: ( makes 1 serving / 4-5 Little pancakes )

  • 2 tbsps mashed banana (use the rest of the banana as topping!)
  • 1 tbsp agave nectar
  • 1 Cup whole-wheat flour
  • 1 Cup almond milk
  • a pinch of salt
  • 2 tbsps baking powder

how to:

  1. mix everything well
  2. add a little bit of olive oil into a pan and heat it up
  3. pour 2-3 tbsp into the pan and spread it a little (really just a little!)
  4. flip a few times until the pancake is goldbrown

top your pancake with whatever you like, here’s my favourite: heat up some frozen rasperries in your microwave, a red ‘sauce’ will develop, now top your pancakes with some maple syrup and pour the raspberries and the ‘sauce’ over it, cut the rest of the banana into slices and add them too, enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “easy healthy pancakes (no sugar,no oil!)

Leave a Reply

