{EN} 2015 goals

Actually planned to post this on January 1st, but I’m a miserable blogger sometimes ooopsie, but better later than never 😉

I love new years resolutions, I have a lot every year, I think everyone does. But did you know that about 62% of all people don’t reach their goals? In some points I am one of them, but definitely not in all. So let’s take a look what I want to achieve in 2015!

Last year my only goal was to lose weight, this goal was so stupid. I didn’t need to lose a fucking pound. I lost 12kgs anyway and ended up weighing 52kg at a height of 178cm, so not enough at all. Now my first goal for 2015 is to gain weight the healthy way, I don’t want to gain the 12kgs back, but I want to reach a healthy weight again.

Another goal from last year was to run a 5k run, and I did not only meet this goal but also exceeded it, I ran a 10k in October! After that I let my training slip, but a 2015 goal for me is to run my first half marathon in Berlin or Bremen. I am currently in training for that and this definitely is a goal I am going to reach!

My biggest trouble zone is my booty, I think it’s waaay too flat -.- I started the 30 day squat challenge 2 or 3 times last year but didn’t finish it at least once. I get bored too easily by doing the same exercise over and over again. So I came up with the idea to make up my own challenge, starting in February. And I am gonna complete this booty challenge! Of course I am going to share it with you, it’s way funnier together, stay tuned 😉

Another thing I want to do this year: the 30 day smoothie challenge, but it’s gonna be more like a 28 day smoothie challenge because I am doing this in February alongside with the booty challenge 😛 Will keep you updated on this one as well, so stay tuned!

sss                cats

One of my biggest (and for me most important) goals is to finally be able to do a split. This also was a 2014 goal already and I did work hard for it, but not hard enough, so now I am not far from reaching it, and I am so going to do that. I hope to achieve this until march.

splits

Those are not all of my goals, there are a lot more things I want to achieve this year but I a not going to share these with you now, but it’s going to be a great year for me 😉

What are your 2015 goals? Please share them with me in the comments!

One thought on “{EN} 2015 goals

  1. i want to get more organized and to become a healthier vegan i think i have already reached it partly my latest goal is to start a blog not sure if i should take wordprrss or blogger by google maybe you can halp me it would be very nice of you could text me about your experience with wordpress and which theme you have on ig (same name as top)

    Like

Leave a Reply

